You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of SMS Transactions Using AirWire

in #airwire6 years ago (edited)

@socialwallet I have a question ?? A couple of Days ago I sent some WIRE to a friend of mines phone number VIA SMS Text and I asked him if he received it and he said no he did not. I show in my History that the transaction will expire if not claimed in like 6 days. My Question is does the receiver of the WIRE see some kind of notice or icon that says hey you have WIRE to claim press here or something like that ???

Thank you for your answer in advance....

Sort:  

If it's was a sms they will get their regular text message notice. They will click the link to claim it. They will have to register but no purchase is necessary.
If not claimed after 6 days it will go back into your wallet.

I send Wire to my self via SMS and received a text msg with indications and claim it. It was really smoth. Love it!. You should joind their Discord Group and ask for help there. they're great guys!

@ronneymc that is why I am going to talk to my friend tomorrow and let him know that he needs to claim his tokens. If they come back to my wallet that is OK since they are never LOST out there in the ether................

Yes, they will come back to you if left unclaimed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53