5 Years of Airsoft - 2017 Year in Review

in #airsoft6 years ago (edited)


Thank you to all my dedicated viewers and subscribers for watching my content for the past 5 years or more. I have had a lot of fun playing Airsoft and I dont think I will be stopping anytime soon. Expect more videos from me for 2018!

Please like, share and subscribe to my channel. Every little bit helps me out.

Cheers!

Looking forward to 2018!

External Video Credit:
"A FEW GOOD BOYS" - House Gamers, Redwolf Tim (Airsoft Action Film, 2017 )

Music Credit:
Epic Score - Get Mad Get Even
MORiLLO - Anabasis Odyssey

-=Send me Bitcoins!=-
1Nvsp6efoDcNrKx3PX55tScPvN9g5T4m5T

-=Contact=-
Vero: @Poi159
Instagram: @Poi_159
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/Poi159
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PoiPhotography

-=Where am I playing today?=-
Panther Airsoft Field, Surrey, BC, Canada
http://www.pantherpaintball.com/

-=Who am I?=-
Hello, my name is Poi, I am a Airsoft Squad Leader of the Walking Dead Airsoft and the Meme Team at Vancouver, BC, Canada I have a love for leading a team and squad management. My play style is usually assaulter with the occasional CQB. I mainly use a Gas Blow Back (GBB or GBBR) Rifle as my primary weapon but in the winter time you will find me using a AEG. I mainly stick to AR Style airsoft guns as I am more comfortable with the ergonomics of the weapon. If you find me in the field, come say hi to me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47