Airport Freeloader: DAA Executive Lounge in Dublin

in #airports5 years ago


Review of Dublin Airport's DAA Executive Lounge. An airport lounge accessible by premium passengers and freeloaders like me that have the Priority Pass.

Dublin Priority Pass Lounge: DAA Executive Lounge


Before Traveling to executive lounge it can be stressful and I do get a lot of anxiety at the airport. It's partially my fault because I don't like showing up early unless there's a Priority Pass lounge. Luckily, after surviving through the chaos of Dublin Airport, I was able to enter the DAA Executive Lounge with my Priority Pass and wait for my flight to Malta.


After clearing security at Dublin airport, you should see a small sign that says DAA Executive lounge. Find the sign, go up the stairs and check-in to a comfortable seat.



daa-executive-lounge

The lounge wasn't too crowded and had the typical Priority Pass amenities: plenty of seats, wi-fi, full bar and cold food. It was breakfast time and typically warm food isn't available in Priority Pass lounges.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blorg.org/airport-freeloader-daa-executive-lounge-in-dublin/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82