The Airport Princess's Logbook

in #airport6 years ago

Hello to all you pilots and aviation enthusiasts, I’m Liv! And I do, quite literally, live to fly. The world of aviation is so incredibly intriguing, exciting, multi-faceted and always full of surprises. I figured it was about time I start sharing some of my personal stories with pilots and aviation fanatics from all ‘flights’ of life.
Aviation is all about the experience, the pilots, the aircraft, the stories, the history, the variety, the community and so much more! Growing up living, sleeping, eating and breathing aviation and never growing tired of the opportunities that life has to offer has been such a blessing. As a graduate of Liberty University with a degree in Aeronautics, having a background in flying general aviation as well as being a warbird pilot has lead to many aviation adventures. Most recently, my new job as Director of Aviation Operations at the Shannon Airport in Fredericksburg, VA (KEZF) is what sparked my motivation.
Dubbed The Airport Princess by co-workers, fellow pilots and my local airport family, you will rarely ever catch me away from the place I love to be. The sky is home sweet home and we pilots are living the dream. If you are curious about aviation or new to flying, my goal is to help you get started on your journey, reveal the many opportunities aviation has to offer, and show how much fun the world of flying can be! If you are an active and avid aviator, join in on the flying fun by commenting and sharing your experiences to posts! Good pilots are always learning and the more we network, the safer we can be.
Watch for the Airport Princess’s Logbook informative blog on LIV2FLY.org: https://www.liv2fly.org/ and Steemit @liv2flyforever as well as on Youtube @LIV2FLY for past and future aviation adventures to come! 12105939_1645654969031617_3144667632339679300_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51