TRUST IN THE LORD WITH ALL YOUR HEART.

in #airhawk-project6 years ago

image Gooddday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about trusting in the lord.

VERSE.

Trust in the lord with all thine heart, and lean not unto thine own understanding.
In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths. imageSource

INSPIRATION.

This verse echoes the essence of our Christian walk :
Keep your trust in God and never rely on your own wisdom.
Involve him in all areas of your life and you will never go wrong.
When tough times come, you will have confidence because you know God is with you.
Our human wisdom can never match up to God's wisdom.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I put my trust in you and acknowledge that only you can guide me in the right direction.
Father, may you be involved in every aspect of my life.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY AHEAD.
image

Sort:  

Thank you for the verse.

Yes always welcome

Thanks for stopping by

Amen! I love this! Just seen it in the steem private chat.
God bless!

Thanks for your comment and encouragement

My favourite bible book; ths book of proverbs, and one of my favourite verses.
Thanks for the reminder

Thanks for taking notes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64