Up Close the Eyes

in #airhawk-project6 years ago (edited)

image

Dusk has now changed the night and I'm still thinking about that blind thing. The afternoon breeze turned to the cold night breeze but I still kept the fake thing in my brain. Now I have fallen in blindness very bitter love although bitter still I feel.
Tonight I'm at home alone without anyone's company and in my solitude I fantasize about it until it penetrates into a dream.

My name is Dinar. I'm a secret admirer. I admire a man who is very sweet smile, crisp laugh, and the dazzling is the talent stored in him. That dazzling talent is good in martial arts. And that's where we got together.

His name is Dirga. High school kids are super active in every activity. He is one year younger than me. I began to admire him since we first met in an arena of martial arts competition between high school / vocational school. At that time he was against men's martial arts team from another high school. I'm leading to see the action is so lively and fascinating. At the end of the game I see him in the final to the end of the title and my guess is true in a matter of minutes he has subverted his opponent and the title he brought home for souvenirs both parents and schools as well as his martial arts college.
At the end of the opportunity I met him there I noticed him. As he walked home past me in front of him he smiled sweetly at me. What signs are these ?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71