# The First Day I Took TRAMADOL Instead of PANADOL..........

in #airhawk-project7 years ago (edited)

Do You Know What Happened??

I Remembered that I Had to go to Church, So I Dressed up very well, Locked the door with the padlock....OFF TO CHURCH.
But in the Middle of the road, I realized that I Forgot my SHOES at home and I was wearing SINGLET
And I Left the keys At Home But I was Holding The Padlock
😂😂😂😂.
Dont just laugh alone please, help resteem and UPVOTE
STEEM ON&HAPPY SUNDAY 🏃🏃🏃

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you princeola, very good painting, i like it, don't forget to visit my profile @preciousboy. I'm new here. I have followed you. I hope you will also follow me, Upvote & Resteem my Post.
Best of Luck!

Congratulations @princeola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

How much do i get from your upvote?

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @princeola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha haha...
Lol

Lol, thanks for reading boss.. Steem on!

no be small thing lol

Lol, thanks for reading boss @voski

Lol...this is hilarious, upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you for sharing

You're welcome @qsyal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47