THE SEVEN WORDS OF JESU ON THE CROSS

in #airhawk-project6 years ago

FIRST WORD. Luke 23:34
Than Jesus said , "father, forgive them, for that do not know what they do".

SECOND WORD. Luke 23:43
And Jesus said to him, "Assuredly, I say to you, today you will be with me in paradise".

THIRD WORD. John 19:27
Then he said to the disciple, "Behold your mother".

FOURTH WORD. Matthew 27:46
He cried loud and said " Eli, Eli, lama sabachthani?" That is, My God, My God, why have you forsaken me?"

FIFTH WORD. John 19:28
"I thirst".

SIXT WORD. John 19:30
And he said, " It is finished".

SEVENTH WORD. Luke 23:46
He cried out with a loud voice and said, " Father into your hands I commit my spirit." Having said this he breathed his last breath.

Happy Easter to you all God bless you.

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Special Good Friday Sports Predictions. Pick and win from our winning categories ( daily banker, daily 3 odds, daily 2 odds and daily 1.5 odds).🔞✅✅💵💶💚💜💙❤ by @winsportsbet

Happiness is a choice by @rosyblessing

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90