Day at the Beginning of Third

in #airhawk-project6 years ago (edited)

image

"Kring .. kring .. kring" The clock voice of the old koler awakened my dark night's sleep. Huh, his loud voice made my ears hurt, then reflex I threw away the alarm clock somewhere and rushed to wash my dull face while checking my smartphones HP. "It's really sad live cave, HP aja smartphone, but very quiet from BBM girlfriend, I think now I will not be any more bonjour speech" I muttered.
Yes, none of the fuel came in from him, either because of a big fight yesterday, either because the distance separating slowly he saturated, whether I should start, I do not know ... But when I think more, maybe I should start and ignore a million prestige in me. "Bonjour sayang" 2 minutes later "honey" Then 5 minutes later because irritated to wait I decided to send last fuel and then save my phone for breakfast this morning. "Honey, is it busy? ya've sorry sorry ya ya "

At 12:00 am precisely after school, I opened a tiny HP with a feeling of doubt and apparently there are some messages from him. "Where have you been? new sms me. Do not I wait for you from before? why the heck did you change that? not like I used to know! if emang gamau BBMan say dong! do not gini how! what kind of girlfriend are you! "After reading the BBM, there was an attack that made my heart tight and my tears drip slowly. This time, I can not cry crying out my sorrow. God I fragile like a leaf that lost the substance, like Jati leaves that abort leaves in the dry season. In my mind I think. "Should I apologize?" "Should I bear the pain of this unbearable heart?"
Flashback on
Every cold morning cloudy dew that morning every time I open my HP smartphone there must always be a remark from him that makes my soul rise up in every waking me from sleeping at night.
"My dear Bonjour"
"Honey, wake up, already morning"
"Come get up honey"
As I tried to open both my eyes, everything was beautiful. Starting a bright morning with a brief BBM reading but spreading a million of its own meaning.
Flashback off
But now it seems I should stop hoping to wait for such BBM again. "I have a kok that, not everywhere, I've been waiting for you loh, I've how many times liatin LED lights are on, but you still aja not ngebales, sorry yes" Direct I sent the message at length.
"Oh so you do not have any initiative to me anymore? what do you want? do not have the initiative really, I wait for your fuel from the past, but it turns out you want me first, what kind of girlfriend are you? have a brain not? your brain is in disimpen where ?! "
"Oh god, it makes my hands tremble, mebuat my dripping sweat dripping stream. Wrong is I God? Is this your destiny? loving someone who is only concerned with his own ego without caring that the person who loves him is sick because of all his words? "I thought in my mind. But this time, I ignored the message. It's too painful I face it, I can no longer bear the burden of this feeling. Too sick to continue. From that moment on I was thinking long, I considered this distant relationship.

Precisely the first day of the third month, it seems this relationship is not worth to be maintained again, and at that moment I took off all the pain that I have soaked up. Kaluapkan all emotions through the short message "Sorry, we seem to have disagreed, maybe we just enough to be friends, thank you everything, thank you for the love of distance that you teach"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by noer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01