๐Ÿ˜ (this is conspiracy) ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #airhawk-project โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171110_191919_655.JPG

This is actually funny cause i noticed when i have 35 followers,my reputation was at 35,

it went from 37 i still got 37 reputation,then 42 to 42 reputation.
i was blown away like,

how the hell can this be

This is definitely a conspiracy from steemit.com itself ( ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜) or maybe the random followers who's tryna play with me are at it again, wow

It maybe a sign or prove of something great right? i guessed

Anyways its all fun,and I'm waiting until my followers will become "666" and my Reputations also "666" (laughing uncontrollable) ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ maybe then all steemians will start calling me the devil ๐Ÿ‘ฟ.

Hahahahahahah

Incase you'll don't know,
____________________________________

If the devil wears a Prada,

definitely the devil steems here on steemit.com hahahahah ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

Anyways its #marshallLife

DQmaZDWJvtdxmacEKXh5oK5HKPrqbYS6dHHTiSyKoQjXK1v.gif

Sort: ย 

This must be Buhari's handy work...

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I just found you boss,, oyaaaaaa tuale,, i have followed asap,, ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ buharism self fit don reach here ooooh, ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hehe! Na so... Followed back

Bless boss

I personally know say na lie @rufans told me

Wetin that yamayama boy don talk again,, that boy ehn i go still put am for steem. Prison kakakakka lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51