You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing our partnership with Cryptogene and Airhawk Crypto-Knowledge Writing Contests #3

in #airhawk-project7 years ago

I remember how I started my crypto journey still having some knowledge about crypto currency but still having a lot of vacuum of knowledge to be filled then I discovered Cryptogene through someone on nairaland and since when I joined that family I can say with certainty that it went a really long way to boost my knowledge and presence in the Cryptocurrency community with the likes of @dreamchaser and alot of other crypto currency enthusiasts who really helped those of us then that needed to learn as it turns out crypto currency is a game of information the more informed you are the more relevant you are. Cryptogene as a family contributed immensely to how fast I grew in crypto currency and I can say with all certainty that I am here for the long haul :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44