COMMUNITY — RESHAPING MY MINDSET! AIRHAWK-PROJECT

When I was young, the community was defined to me as a place where unrelated individuals come together and live in harmony. As I grew older, I came to realise that the definition excluded alot of points.
The definition excluded the inter communal war, hatred, envy, stealing act and other rascal activities ongoing in the community.

And because of these, I had a bad mindset on anything "community". And whichever community I found myself, I tended to see these negative features than the positive ones.

And then I joined steemit and a whole new world was built. Then at a point, these community features started displaying. Where Everyman was almost about himself not ready to assist the other.
Where assisting the other was restricted to expectations of Reciprocality.

Then I felt alone! All alone! I would look at my blog and say to myself, will I ever get there? Can I ever get there? How long will I be stuck here?

Then I got influence from around!
I got personal care and love around the world and that boosted to great view my perception of individualism over communities.

'I was still a newbie when a community kicked me out for not contributing to their orphanage visit project when I only had 1sbd or so after I joined steemit'
That alone was enough to piss me off entirely from communities.




Then I met @airhawk-project, I actually knew airhawk as a place for selling SBD and steem. By being active airhawk, I was taught alot that I never knew on steemit.
Proper markdown usage, use of relevant and related hash tags on a post and lots more.

image

I can now say that what airhawkproject has given to me, I haven't even paid back half. I also met alot of beautiful and amazing personalities on airhawk... the likes of @samest @zizymena @emekacollins @emekasegun @warpedpoetic @vickyrich @ifeoluwa88 @scarletmedia @yungchief @segunreus @imbigdee @afolwalex @cheryldavis and other amazing individuals.

@airhawk-project renders community services to newbies, minnows and cryptocurrency fans at large. My knowledge of crypto all came to limelight at this beautiful home. I was educated on how to look at the part of being an incredible writer as I try to earn too.

Words alone cannot express my gratitude to this wonderful community.

Another great thing this community has done is reshaping my negative mindset about the term 'community'.

Now I can picture beauty when I hear the word community.
I can view love, hope, positivity and everything good when I hear the word 'community'.

There are alot but only few can count!
Airhawk is that which counts...


Airhawk-project........ I die here!

Love in the air........ We render community service at the peak!

Are you lost on steemit? Yes! We just found you!


Join our discord channel here

image
Image Source

Sort:  

Ahahahahah......madam airhawk sceptre holder.....Glad i met you too....you exude fun and goodwill..God bless you Ms Archibong...God bless Airhawk and God bless samest..

Thanks baby and you have been equally amazing. One love😍😍💋😘😘

Lol! When you turn Mrs Airhawk? 😁😁

Beautiful writeup by the way. We die for Airhawk.

I wonder my Brother.... 😏😕😒 those are your emojis 😂

airhawk sever has been instrumental to my growth on steemit. it was the first server I actually joined when I joined steemit some months before losing my phone and my previous account(@nonz) password along with it.
@samest would tutor us and it was always a fun experience.
I hope to be fully active on the server when i get a better phone that discord can work on.
I miss you guys

Wow... I miss you too. Please pray I hit now so I can send you money for a new phone. 🙈😍💋😘

darling you go hit trailer, you go hit anything hitable (amen?)
I will be back soon to disturb the group. :*

Nonso we miss you... Expect to see you soon

My oga, thanks a lot. iI appreciate.

i miss you Nonso..good to see you again.

awwnn....thank you.

Yeah yeah,airhawk- project server has truly been a source of help to lots of steemians like me...glad i met someone who spreads love to everyone @itoroarchibong and many more:)
Thank you for sharing your thoughts,bless up..:)🤓

Thanks Love. You have been wonderful and loving. 😍💋😘

Wonderful community. A house that welcomed me well. You are a good woman. Mrs Airhawk. And @samest a good Man Mr Airhawk. And @everyone good people Descendants of airhawk.

Thank you so much Ediye eyeneka. 💋

You are new on the discord server but the way you act I always feel great you never act as newbies... I love you heart... Keep steemimg

Community is a unit of family that motivates and inspires people
I am quite lost on airhawk
How exactly does it inspires?

You are lost? Then we need to find you... Get in and let's see what went wrong

You are lost? Then we
Need to find you... Get in and
Let's see what went wrong

                 - samest


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The content of a community is what instigates it's inspiration. Airhawkproject breeds alot of great individuals who are at your Beck and call anytime.
Why not join us and see how this works. 👍

Sounds interesting
I will beep you on whatsapp as I belong to a group with you

Wow... I love your expression. Also you will realise it is one thing to see great and wonderful thing a community is doing and act on it, on the other hand is to see the thing and not act. I know your worth and what you have done so far in the community. Just like what I use to say, building yourself or community is not about money you can get but what bind us together which is Love.

Again I say When you want to succeed as bad as you want to breathe, then you’ll be successful. Ride on baby...you are on your way to that greatest height.

I love you and togetherness we shall reach the top.💙

That's my boss at he top! Thank you Sir for all your services, kindness and impact bestowed on us. One love. 😍💋😘

Great to have u as a team member of airhawk project

Wow... Amazing! Great to have you too😍💋😘

This is beautiful @itoroarchibong. Airhawk is home and will always be home to me.

Yes ooo my Boss Miss. You have been notably influential. God bless the leader! 💋😍😘

Beautiful girl with the voice that does not compare with the size, greetings. I am happy that I was counted among beautiful souls o. Thanks dearie.

If the community is not supporting, what is the essence? Do have a continually awesome time on the platform. More grease. #airhawk-project! Na dem dey rush una

Yeah that's my boss with the multiple talent. 😍💋😘

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itoroarchibong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82