Journey so far

Hey steemians, Just going down the memory lane about how I started cryptocurrency. Started by getting tokens from doing captcha on 2captcha.com, advert on bitsforclick and bitter.io which I do transfer to my coinbase wallet before my friend @autofreak got to meet @dalemat who opened our eyes into the world of cryptocurrency and everything that it entails.
I remembered vividly that I started cryptocurrency with #5000 then which has greatly multipled into hundred of thousands today all thanks to @dalemat for the eye opener.
Presently I trade on different exchange platforms (poloniex, binance, coinexchange, etc), invest on initial coin offers (ICO) and lending platform (hextra, podret etc).
Its been the greatest experience of my life.

Sort:  

Nice on bro, keep it up!

Thanks bro

Keep it up bro, nice 1

Gracia's bro

hello my friend,
get free followers and upvotes daily
https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865


recommended by @steemit-earn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35