You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRHAWK-EXCHANGE AFTER 7 WEEKS + WE ARE IN DIRE NEED OF STEEM/SBD SELLERS + A CALL TO OTHER NATIONALITIES TO GET ON OUR EXCHANGE.

in #airhawk-project7 years ago

This a great project here and I'm a testimony to the seamless transactions done here.

There was a time I wanted to sell BTC in my bittrex.com and withdrawal fee there is 0.001BTC ie approximately 9.9$ at the moment which is more than 3000 naira.
It was just too much so I converted my BTC to STEEM and withdrew to steemit.com with a transaction fee of 0.01 STEEM which is approximately 3 naira.

I got value for my BTC when I sold the STEEM on airhawk-project exchange. Every single penny came in without stress.

What are you waiting for, buyers are waiting for you on airhawk-project exchange.

Come and get value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66