You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me within Delta

Interesting, i'm guessing you live in PHC. I'm just guessing since I don't really know much about your country except I could tell based on a few familar places i've seen on google map. Anyways thanks for the little tour !

There is one sentence which I think is missing something:

Went to work from work I went to my.....

I think you would need to insert and or then after work.

I'd also like to share a way to hide the long link displaying your source of information.
The long link will be hidden in a text or word using the following markdown:

Here is the markdown:
[Text or word here](link here) .

the link will be hidden in the text or word making your blog more attractive

Sort:  

Thanks for the correction

Most welcome.

Ps: i've sent to you minnowsupport voting. Hope its gives a lil boost.

@cryptonfused please kindly send me the syntax to hide an image source

Sorry, only now seeing your message. Use the same markdown format I mentioned previously:

Example:

[Text ](link to image source)

It's not showing

Can you kindly contact me on discord. Here is my invite:https://discord.gg/KpZ7w9