You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRHAWK-PROJECT WEEKLY REVIEW - 9, with your regular hostess @aderonkemi

@airhawk-project
Please read this and tell me if I qualify for this or not. I'm just learning to write and I would love to get my posts curated by you guys.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@creatovert/hello-steemit-you-have-a-creatovert-here

(and I'm not promoting stuff... the payout is already distributed)

Sort:  

Hi @creatovert. thanks for getting in touch. @airhawk-project is a community based on telegram. Actually, the curation effort is only a part of our objectives on steemit. In our community @steemitdotcom an telegram, we share, relate information and help ourselves in various ways we can to get better both on steemit and the general things of life at large. You can join us here. You can check out our introductory post too here.

In all, to get airhawk-project to see your post, you can add the airhawk-project tag to one of your tagswhile making a post. Meanwhile,you've got a nice introductory post. Your last post which happens to be your first poem is cool too.

Thanks for appreciating my work @airhawk-project ... Joined your telegram channel. Seems it is dominated by Nigerians lol :D Got valuable info about SBD price spike from one of the friend there.
I'll add airhawk-project tag on my blog posts from now on! Thanks for adding value to the community by leading such projects. I appreciate what you guys are doing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70