A new way to issue airdrops today

in #airdrops6 years ago

Ok so instead of me posting individual airdrops, I'm going to post one list every day to see if that's easier for people I'm going to try for at least five a day, these will have the links to all of the airdrops that i've completed on the previous day

Use @airdrop291 as the referrer so I still receive the referral bonus, hopefully this works better and if you like it this way please be sure to comment on my channel and share and upvote, the more I see people liking the airdrops, the longer i'll keep posting them.

Sort:  

Hi @video1, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @airdrop291 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi @airdrop291 is my telegram name and that requires me to put that as the referrer, so my name on here is airdrop 29, but because I keep filling up the telegram I have to keep changing my name, so that's why it changes, but my twitter does not change that is always @airdrop29 thanks for highlighting this though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45