Airdrops!! Free Crypto

in #airdrops6 years ago

Capture.JPG
Hi guys, here i am sharing my tokens that I earned from airdrops. Airdrops is an easy way to collect free Tokens and we can see large number of airdrops in Telegram groups and websites listed everyday. If talk about airdrops it is highly risky because most of them are scam airdrops. We can say only 10-15% airdrops are legit with good project and strong community behind it. If i talk about myself, I don't go for each and every airdrops. I try to participate in less number of airdrops and only go for very good airdrops that is really doing something rather than scamming innocent people. The last thing is if we join 3-5 airdrops everyday then chances of getting scammed becomes high and we cannot manage the list of 100+ airdrops. If you don't know which airdrops should you participate and which one should you leave, you can join our Telegram Channel and it will really help you. If you like to join only 5-10 airdrops monthly then you should try my group atleast once. My Telegram Channel link is given below:
Airdrops Telegram Channel: https://goo.gl/VLWXju

Thankyou :)

Sort:  

Good info, it helps people to earn some extra money. I followed you, please follow me back. Thank you @tech9uru

thank you, i followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42