QUESTION: Anyone knows anything about Cryptonex Airdrops?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #airdrops7 years ago

I just received 1000 CNX tokens in my ethereum wallet. I have checked with some friends and they also receive them. Never heard any annoucement or news from them and suddenly saw this free airdrop in my wallet. Anybody know anything about them?

Sort:  

The tokens are not sold. You can exchange these tokens to CNX coin 1:1 in backoffice.
For this you should sign up and transfer CNX (ETH) tokens from your Ethereum wallet.
You can use your bonus. If you buy CNX coin in your Cryptonex account, you get the bonus of 20%.

For example, you transfer 1000 CNX (ETH) tokens and purchase 5000 CNX coins, using BTC or ETH.

You get 6000 CNX coins.

So it's useless unless u buy their coin? Crap.

It is like a 20% voucher.
Not exchangeable for cash. Terms and conditions applies

I was able to unload 999.99999999 of these useless coins on https://etherdelta.com/#CNX-ETH I got about 6.50USD worth of Ethereum for them, unfortunately, I'm stuck with 0.00000001 CNX that I can't get rid of and They are forever showing on my Etherscan Token Tracker, which is driving me nuts. does anyone know how to get rid of the remainder of this shit token?

P.S. I already tried to send to my https://wallet.cryptonex.org, account it seems that the smart contract won't allow an account to go compleately empty.

create a new wallet? transfer everything except CNX. forget about old wallet.

How could you send it to your Etherdelta account? When I check my MEW with Etherscan, I see the tokens. When I log into my MEW, they are not there. Strange.

You may have forgotten to create the coin in your wallet first.

haha your useless coins are now worth $6.50 EACH

that's great news..

interesting post ..
I really like,
thanks for sharing.

You can create an account on cryptonex.org , then in the Deposit tab, select ETH. Use that as the address to send the tokens from MEW.
They will then show up in the Cryptonext wallet as Bounty Program. I guess they will announce when they can be redeemed for the actual coins.

Thnx for info

That is SPAMM, no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73