You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE THOUSANDS OF $ THROUGH CRYPTO AIRDROPS...

in #airdrops6 years ago

Not bad ! From my point of view, you've forgot to insist on the value of HODLING for few weeks/month the tokens received from airdrop. Let's take ETHEREUM BLUE for example.

Everyone got 1000 BLUEs easily. You could sell 1000 for 30$ after few weeks. Than everything pumped like crazy, and you could sell your 1000 BLUEs for 1000$.

Airdrop are a great : I'll share this article with my friends, eager to get free / easy money. Ok, you need to subscribe to 100 airdrop to receive 10 tokens on your MEW, and only one of them is gonna get somewhere. But when it's moving, you can easily get thousands.

Sort:  

Yea it's deffo worth hodl'n for a couple of months even, I got dropped 65 HAT & sold for $25 each a few months later sold my ETH blue for $500, ELTCOIN, eBTC, the list goes on. It's given me opportunity to strengthen my portfolio without putting too much cash in...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28