IOST - Largest Referral Giveaway Program Ends This Weekend

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

A couple of days back, I posted some extra rewards for getting Byteball airdrop for my readers for which I received a good response. So I thought to post about one of the largest giveaway programs for yet another established crypto viz. IOST

IOST is currently available on all top 5 exhanges: Upbit, Binance, Bitfiniex, Huobi, and Okex. You can also trade IOST on other 20+ major exchanges.

This giveaway was launched the day before but that day, I didn't had time to claim it myself. So I had retweeted this post for my Twitter followers:

IOST Airdrop Tweet.png

When I signed up for it today, I got only 20% of the tokens that were being given away on the first day. How fast the world goes these days! I realised this when I saw the details of their giveaway as:

Token Prizes:

  • For the first 10,000 Participants = Inviter receives 600 IOST, Invitee receives 100 IOST
  • 10,000-30,000 Participants = Inviter receives 300 IOST, Invitee receives 50 IOST
  • 30,000-50,000 Participants = Inviter receives 200 IOST, Invitee receives 25 IOST
  • .>50,000 Participants = Inviter receives 100 IOST, Invitee receives 20 IOST

Today, when I received only 20 tokens for signing up, I figured out that now this airdrop is entering in its last leg (of >50,000 Participants). So it won't be possible for me to offer any extra reward on this referral program. But you can easily earn the tokens on offer. This week long referral program will conclude at 10:00 am (CST, GMT+8) on July 29, 2018. It's very simple to claim this giveaway. So I'm quickly making this post about it.

How to claim your free IOST


If you wish to participate in this referral programme, here is the process:

  1. Sign up to their community hub here. You will need to give your mobile no. & email.
  2. Ensure that my referral code is filled in the required box as:
    rJx1CJMU47

    Howevr this is not mandatory but I'll appreciate this extra effort by you.
  3. Now you will need to answer 2 questions correctly to complete the airdrop.
    HINT: Answer to both the questions is "All of the above" 😊.

This is it. You will get your reward. You will get some more reward if you verify two of your social accounts.

You can also earn more rewards by logging in to your account daily.

You should also spread your referral link to gain more referrals. There are many referral rewards and a user can possibly earn up to 700,000 tokens of IOST through this program. But if not this much, you should at least earn 1000 tokens by devoting a few seconds of your time on this hub daily because this is the minimum no. of tokens needed to make withdrawal.

If you are ready and don't wanna miss this opportunity, click the link below:

https://hub.iost.io/register?inviteCode=rJx1CJMU47&lang=en

Thank you, my friends!

Sort:  

Okay I received my 20 IOST but it can be withdraw if balance is 1000 so let me know how to get another 980?

App ko bhi refer lane pade gay abb or daily reward claim karna padega...👲

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31