You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAIBLOCKS CASH *FREE RAIBLOCKS*

in #airdrop7 years ago (edited)

Obviously, the World of Cryptocurrency is frightening. I attempt to post only legit airdrops. Ones in which are absolutely free and I've completed all the steps to participate. If I believe a certain Airdrop is questionable, I will not promote it, I'm selective compared to most. The most you will enter is your Eth Public Address, Twitter Username, Telegram Username and Email. Never Download anything or give out your Private Key. Which I'll add to my future posts. Airdrops are a way for Coin Developers to quickly build their community by distributing free coins. They see it as a way of Marketing. This particular post is not an Airdrop but a Freemium game that distributes Raiblocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47