How to claim KVP token of #KoveredPay #airdrop in calling a contract with ABI and function

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

DQmTRPvZkbKwQz6TcY7xereHGR6Cb1prfDp1QSZHi5nNp2B.png

To follow this airdrop:
https://steemit.com/airdrop/@voiloo/200-kvp-for-every-ethereum-you-hold-airdrop-usdeth

Everyone gets 350 KVP no matter how much ETH they have

How to claim KVP token of #KoveredPay #airdrop in calling a contract with ABI and function ?
You can now claim your 350 KVP now !

Claim your KVP airdrop:

1.png

  • Get the Contract Address

  • Get the Contract ABI

  • Go on MEW and select "Contracts"

c.png

Add your private key and then fill the form:

2.png

  • Choose AidropClaim function and valide the tx.

You will receive your token, you can see them on etherscan !

Enjoy !

follow me on telegram:

🔥 Airdrop group:
https://t.me/AirdroopyWarning

Follow me ! Each time you will upvote for me and comment in my post i will upvote you !

signature-animated.gif

Sort:  

thanks for the great post! That's interesting
and here is some more airdrops i post in my blog you can check it out
@mo7a

ty, i get 350 KVP good team

Nice air drop Voiloo!

thank you bro, you are the best

nice blog following you dear follow me back :)

thank you, i follow u too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70