Sort:  

No. I'm not @slobberchops. I don't really know how to find the receive address. 😢

I'll take another look.

Do you have the QT-Wallet or are you using a Ledger?

Oh God. This is why I give up on this stuff. I have no idea what a QT-Wallet or ledger is. I just went to the link you gave and clicked on download link and then windows as I'm on my laptop.

LOL, the QT-Wallet is what your looking at. It's syncing with the blockchain, but you should still be able to click 'Receive' and get a sending address.

The Nano Ledger S is hardware wallet...

I just went back to the wallet and this is what I see

![]

Nothing seems to be happening

You can get a public address by choosing 'Receive'. Is this wallet old and not been fired up in months?

Nope. I just literally downloaded it when I saw your post. 21.13 it says in the screenshot. How long does it take?

The one I sent you is what I got when I clicked on 'receive'. 😢

Ah I see.. it wont be registered yet but will be when it all syncs. WINNER #3, will send the coins in around 1hr now you can relax.. ahhhhhh....

Okey. Dokey. I'm walking away now . . . 😂

I just checked the wallet and it still shows the screen I posted above. Should I uninstall it and start again @slobberchops?

Also, for the Swift airdrop, can I use the same wallet or do I have to down load another one for that?

Thanks!

Did you leave it overnight? It should have pulled all the blockchain data locally by now. I haven't sent the coins yet as I want to see valid receive addresses.

The Swift airdrop has its own QT-Wallet. have a look if you are due any tokens first. There's some bot commands detailed in the post.

I downloaded the wallet over 15 hours ago but I closed it and shut down my computer. Does it need to be open to do what it needs to do?

have a look if you are due any tokens first.
Ok. Thanks. Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59