You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweatcoin: An App To Earn Crypto Through Walking & Exercising

in #airdrop6 years ago

I haver been using this app, and it encourages walking. I am an a avid hiker since i retired and me and my wife hike over 5 miles a day. We can track each other throughout the day on our I phones, i can see her progress and it kind of is a competition LOL. The creators of this app have a goal to have this coin listed on an exchange, and on redditt there are a few people trading coins now. This is an encouragement to get people out and walking since it does not track very well inside ( i have recorded some inside steps) and it does not work on a treadmill. A very nice app!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I am new to Sweatcoin (started on the app on Thursday).. Feel free to Resteem and spread the word if you want to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53