Airdrop information

in #airdrop5 years ago

Do you need airdrop information everyday??

If you are interested do 3 things for tell me🙋

sg8tbwsarl.jpg

If you need airdrop information everyday In standard time

firstly

reply my post which #yes
tpa3l0k3do.png

secondly

Follow me 💗 for see and get notification for the next post
@senorita01
mqcmbrpzk4.jpg

thirdly

upvote my post for support💪 me 🙋

z3ekronngd.jpg

Sort:  

#yes

If you need help
-boost
-sponsor
-followers
upvote my post and I can get you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @senorita01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77