Gratz.io....Check it out

in #airdrop6 years ago

I got an email with an airdrop that caught my attention for Gratz.io. I hardly ever write reviews or anything for that matter but I liked the idea plus I get tokens for writing this so why not!

I'll be 200% honest. I HAVE NOT researched the team and went through the whitepaper etc. I went through the website and mainly the point of the platform and I like the idea.

It's a favor platform. Basically like Uber for anything... I need to pick up dry cleaning.. I can make a request and post a payment and then someone local can accept the job. From what I can tell thats pretty much the jist of it but the possibilities of that simple idea open up huge avenue's.

It is on the Stellar blockchain. There is going to be an app with in wallet exhange features to swap to the big coins like ETH and BTC. There is also going to be an escrow service as well.

I will follow it and look into it more but for now I'm in. Check it out for your self.

https://gratz.io/register?aff_id=ead19e7733508dfc2dc12f7bd1b85159

Sort:  

Congratulations @rls421! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rls421! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68