You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get FREE ClearCoin tokens Tokens in Airdop now on

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Hi @Chekohler. I'm holding a contest on my channel, and i'm hoping to get a few people to participate. I'm trying to motivate people to share their feelings towards discovering new places. If you're interested, I can give some details. Just let me know :)

Sort:  

Sounds cool, please send me the details

I'm hosting a contest where people answer the following, "If you won $5000 to backpack anywhere in the world for 2 weeks, where would you go and what would you do"

The goal is to understand different ideas and perspectives towards international travel. If you're interested, just look for the "comments contest", on my channel. Thanks your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37