EOS Blockchain Airdrop #1 - Claim Your Free Tokens [ Carmel ]

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

The Decentralized Open Source Tech Education Platform.

..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

| #promo-steem | #thealliance |

| Steem Power: 10,123.390 | Reputation:68.228 | Followers: 5697 |

DQmf1d151ikogvoB7yJ14su7cj9ELV65ktLCBMsXbazAPJ1.jpeg


dividerblue.png

Just heard about the CARMEL.IO airdrop and claimed my free tokens worth $100. You can also refer up to 5 friends and get an additional worth of $250. All you need is to create an account and install MetaMask. You don't need any EOS tokens to be eligible.

dividerblue.png

DQmSnudumMGeLHNB29Aq7VhZiVuWmASQSikVLjPiiVNtkrK.jpeg

Screenshot from 2018-04-04 02-02-17.pngCLAIM YOUR TOKENS

You can claim 100 FREE Carmel Tokens and another 50 Carmel Tokens can be earned as bounty for inviting a friend, for up to 5 friends.

Source

dividerblue.png

LINKS:
SteemFollower - Receive More Upvotes.
SteemEngine - Receive More Upvotes and Followers.
SmartSteem - Buy Upvotes, Sell your Votes, Bid-Bot, Delegate SP.
Steem Schools - Discord Server to Learn Anything - Together We Win.

CREDITS:
Dallas Rushing - Investor, crypto-enthusiast and YouTuber.

Welcome to Join my Discord Server!

dividerblue.png

CHEERS, STAY TUNED & MAY THE STEEM BE WITH YOU...


thealliancereko

Sort:  

Thanks @reko
Plz share more airdrops like this

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

Hi buddy, are you sure i dont have to have any EOS in my metamask wallet?

Thank you, im reading whitepaper and the project looks very interesting.

yeah I don't and I still could claim them without any problems! :)

Hey reko, thanks for the post. I have metamask installed and I've used metamask quite a bit before. I have it open and I went to the sign up link that you mentioned and then I clicked to claim free tokens, then I got this error:

Good morning @reko.

OK I did check the Carmel out, it looks good. But right now I have a challenge about how to unlock the metamask wallet to claim.

Hope you don't mind helping. Thank you

here's a short video explaining it -

Thank you very much. Much appreciated.

Make sure to backup your metamask password and secret phrase.

Hello @reko.

On carmel.io page is write "Each EOS token holder can claim 100 FREE Carmel Tokens. Another 50 Carmel Tokens can be earned as bounty for inviting a friend, for up to 5 friends."

Thank you for the referral. I installed metamask. But every time I try to claim the carmel coins, it gives me an error and says "You need an EOS stake in order to claim Carmel Tokens". And... I have no idea what that means. Any ideas?

I also have the same issue see my comment above. I tried about an hour after you made this comment and got the same error.

Thanks for the update @reko, am definitely gonna claim mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54