Airdrop, Airdrop Everywhere!! (Updates)

in #airdrop4 years ago

Immagine4.jpg

Hello to all friends Steemians, well found and thanks for stopping by to read this post with the title apparently deceptive or uninteresting. I'm going back here to write about an Airdrop that I participated in a while back. Here is the link to the post I refer to:

Airdrop, Airdrop Everywhere!!

The Airdrop Reference Link:

AIRDROP

I inform you that airdrop works and is still active in case any user wants to participate. I report below the updates and my current situation on the platform, my earnings thanks to the published post (which allowed me to earn ben 10k $FLX) and thanks to the views of the task.

screen balance.jpg

My balance situation

airdrops post.jpg

My tasks situation

This is an opportunity not to be missed, a new exchange platform with many assets available and with the possibility to earn FLX tokens immediately withdrawable. The airdrop campaign began in August of this year and will soon end, there is not much time left, hurry up and earn your FLX Token.

Just really little:

  • Registration
  • Account Verification
  • Perform Tasks
  • Gain
Sort:  

Hi, @paololuffy91!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58