Sort:  

Okay let's say that they have a cheap hotel accommodations, but As I've tried to use their website almost all of my searches are not available, I don't believe in this project because they are only good in words but not in actions.

I haven't try their website yet, what do you mean it's not available? Maybe the hotel that you are trying to search is not yet available to them. As I've read some articles of them they offered many hotel accommodations and rentals. I'm planning to book my accommodation on locktrip for my next travel hope I will not encounter that.

right now my investment on locktrip seems to be on jeopardy, i didn't see any drastic growth or any improvement on it's value if this continues on, i think i have to quit cryptocurrency for good, after suffering to much looses from my previous investment, this could be the end of the road for me .

Why? Actually LockTrip Launches 100,000 Hotels with global booking coverage. The core of the service, hotels in almost every city across the globe, at your fingertips and at unmatched prices only available exclusively for LOC owners!As a result of the tremendous hard work that their team has put over the last 9 months, all LOC owners can now enjoy one of the most technologically advanced online booking service that cuts the retail pricing of hotels with as much as up to 35% when compared to other cheapest alternatives online. The currently measured average saving is in the 17%-19% range, but deviation for specific hotels can reach up to 35% and even more in some isolated cases. Also they we're chosen Cheaper Hotels that we users could saved money as well which is great for them.This use case and team behind makes me feel comfortable to invest more with LOC. Also it was listed on Kucoin that makes the value now really worth to invest. Loc now is having a good game in crypto. So nice to invest this days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31