Universal Coin

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

I have become an airdrop queen of sorts. I recently signed up for Universal Coin. It is a coin based on spreading the wealth to all. They give away coins every Monday as long as you register within the allotted time. The amount of coins go up every Monday. There will only be enough coins released to fulfill each member that joins. So basically if there 20,000 Universal coin members to join, they will get the allotted amount for 20,000 and no more. This will only go on for 40 weeks. I was lucky enough to join at week 5. There are 34 weeks remaining. They will not create any more coins after the 40 weeks are up. The coins will let the market set the price. They can be traded for services or goods but never mined. UniversalCoin is a fixed supply token, no more than 40 billion can exist. Reserved tokens are distributed in Fundraisers. In the interest of decentralisation of UNV holdings, 90% of Reserved tokens will be sold to the public by December 1 2019.It sounds like how Bitcoin was started. I don't see the exact value however only time will tell. In the mean time I have 36 more weeks to figure it out. If you care to join you can sign up at https://universalcoin.io I received about 21,000 on the first drop.

Sort:  

i know it is good!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Congratulations @nicology! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nicology! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26