Qiibee Airdrop Second Round

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Qiibee is doing a second airdrop round. You can sign up for it here: https://qiibee.com/tokensale/58900736 . You don't have to buy any tokens to register for the crowdsale. Just sign up and make the donation amount of eth 0.1 I talked to one of the admins and you don't need to contribute any money to participate:

Just sign up for the crowdsale and copy paste the code that you get in the follow up email into their telegram channel and then refer some friends with your referral link for additional tokens

You can check how you are doing in the airdrop bounty on the leaderboard:


There are various tasks you can perform to earn more coins from the airdrop the are listed here:

Scroll down to see all of them:

You can check your own progress by typing in your telegram username on the leaderboard. Here is my profile on the leaderboard for example:
https://airdrop.qiibee.com/leaderboard/282772206

I had trouble seeing all my achievements on the leaderboard so I asked for help on the channel and I was helped really quickly again, by the same admin who was very helpful:


The admin was very helpful I just had to pm him, often on ICO channels the admins are not very keen on handling PM's , but qiibee has some very impressive support:

Additional Info:

Some more info on qiibee from my spreadsheet of airdrops that I'm watching:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76