Earn Rewards for Hodling TELE tokens:Miracle TELE Airdrop

in #airdrop6 years ago

Miracle TELE Airdrop Reminder:

I did a post about the Miracle TELE Airdrop some time ago.
See below are the details on how to sign up for this airdrop or you can read here: https://steemit.com/airdrop/@netscape101/miracletele-airdrop

From doing the airdrop and from one referral I've earned 120 TELE tokens. If you hodl your tokens and add them to the stack then you can earn interest. I wasn't very optimistic but I
added mine to the stack see:

I have a 120 tokens in the stack which earned my rewards after a week see this automated email I got:

I can confirm that this email is true if I check in the Miracle Tele Dashboard:(See the earnings section)


If my earnings get more I can withdraw it( I can probably withdraw it right now , but the amount is so low right now it won't make sense.
You can withdraw funds via the following methods:

This is pretty cool. It got me wondering if I had 1200 tokens in the stack if I would be making 1.3 EURO per week.
I then went around and looked in the dashboard and figured out that the 0.13 EURO I made was for having 20TOKENS in my stack:

I'm curious to see how much my weekly payout will be next week.

Btw this is a pretty interesting project. They aim to sell simcards for data and cheap worldwide calls and from what I understand the equivalent of
buying airtime for a mobile network here is buying TELE tokens.

If you don't plan on buying a simcard then atleast do the airdrop, at worst you will get 20 TELE tokens.
For more info on the airdrop see below.

TELE Airdrop:

More details:

More details:

Sort:  

Byteball airdrop! Complete guide on my page! Take advantage of this opportunity. It’s going to be huge!

Thanks I already did that airdrop.and got nothing my reputation is too low. I dont like the byteball airdrop btw it sucks.

did you buy your lambo with byteballs?Lol

Lmaoooooo I bought 2 😉

You got a 32.82% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56