Nice looking Airdrop from Initiative Q.

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

A-Beginners-Guide-to-crypto-airdrops.jpg

Hi STEEMians :)

As You can see on my profile that apart from my personal brand NEO, Steem, Forex etc. I also have started to get more knowledge and informations about ICO projects and airdrops within blockchain and in this post I wish to share with you something that I think that might be interesting.

Initiative Q is building the payment system of the future. The Q payment network will integrate the best technological improvements that have been made in the payment industry over the last few decades to create a flexible, easy-to-use and inexpensive payment network. Also it is giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites.

The only thing you have to do is register on my personal invite link:
https://initiativeq.com/invite/S7zj56h7Q

Thank you for your time :)
Bless.

/NEO

Sort:  

Sounds like you made a great plan your mind for future.

Definitely :) You can try it as well, just register.

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74