You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energi Airdrop

in #airdrop5 years ago

Who are you to decide when and what is spam. My posts are what I decide they are. You're not the boss of Steemit. You're ruining this community. You're like the God Father aren't you. Self-appointed boss. And making money from it. You say I spam but you go ahead and take money from people. This is an airdrop. The information given is from their website to promote for that company. Nowhere in the rules does it state that I cannot provide the infuriating given to promote a project. Your allowed to not like it just as much as I'm allowed to like it. I've earned over $6000 from Airdrops. Maybe you should consider changing your line of work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35