JOIN BETEX 20 000 TOKEN AIRDROP! Worth $60,000 USD.

in #airdrop6 years ago


JOIN 20 000 TOKEN AIRDROP!
Worth $60,000 USD.

  1. Do I get confirmation from my subscription?
  • If you successfully joined Telegram group and filled the form correctly, you are fine.
  1. Can I participate more than 1 time?
  • No you can't. We will delete duplicates.
  1. How many tokens will I receive?
  • 20 000 tokens will be divided into the amount of participants equally.
  1. When will the tokens be distributed?
  • After the ICO, 2-4 weeks.
  1. What address do I need to give?
  • Please give an Ethereum address that you have controls of the private key.

JOIN TO THE TELEGRAM CHANNEL: https://t.me/betex_ico

APPLY TO AIRDROP: https://goo.gl/forms/2yQbDPfGkONkCG1u2
Peer-to-peer binary options platform

Betex is a leading-edge platform for P2P financial derivatives trading. It enables users to place bets on future changes against each other.

As a platform provider, we cannot engage in betting. Thus, there is no way for us to benefit from it. We only profit from collecting service fees.

ICO is LIVE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51