9 HOURS to Claim Easy 200 Dollars (AVINOC)

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

source

The cryptocurrency weatherman forecast


The piece was done at a hasty pace to help many who wish to climb the up the tree of success. it is an open secret that money don't grow on trees, but with what we observed with Byteball, I have a different View now. Please remember not to forget that there is a money lawn close to your yard.

AVINOC


I really dont want to talk, it make many ask many more questions, but we are just about NINE away from getting our hand dirty with some cash from this air drop. If I was you I will cash it, once I place my hand on it; and if you will, you can hold yours with an expectation that the token might appreciate.

How to does work


Please sign up by clicking the link and complete some little task and oops you cash is up for grabs in the next 9 -8hours
This task is just very simple, it requires you to link you social media account to AVINOC (blockchain solution in the aviation industry).

source

This is mine, you can as well have yours.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxiemoses-eu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I upvoted @maxiemoses-eu but it's kind of hard to read (many english mistakes).

ps. did you receive your tokens already from this airdrop?

yours, Piotr

I am yet to receive mine. How about yourself?

Oh I see
I saw a malicious statement against Nigerians on the AVINOC telegram page

And laughed........... wondering how far Nigerians can go

Oh I only saw the errors after your review, and I am fixing it up as we speak

@creativeblue supporting the greats initiatives!
go ahead...

I have followed closely the sequence of events surrounding the project and it seems to be massive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86