Tokens Airdrop #6 It's time to grab the Bobsrepair (BOB) Tokens for free.

in #airdrop7 years ago


Source

Everyone wants to earn money from sitting home, but It was very tough in the past & now it has become pretty easy. So finally you can do it smoothly & very quick.

Here I show you how you can do it. I have already started a Tokens Airdrop series for those peoples who want to make some money & as I said that I would do it continuously, so I am completing my words.

It's all about of Tokens Airdrop. There are a lot of companies drops their Tokens for increasing the customers. It's time to grab this opportunity So let's start now.

What are the requirements for that?

  • E-mail Id
  • ETH wallet Address
  • Twitter Account
  • Telegram Account
  • Few Minutes

Today we are going to start it with Bobsrepair (BOB) Airdrop. In this Airdrop you will get 20 BOB Coins by doing the following:

Open the Bobsrepair Airdrop link.
Join Telegram Channel
Follow them on Twitter
Official Facebook page

Want to get more free coins, just refer your friends & get up to 1000 Tokens for every single referral. Follow all steps carefully for getting their Tokens for free.


Interested in my previous blogs:


A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png

Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

Source


Vote for @adsactly-witness as a Witness.

Sort:  

Then what will we do with the tokens?

you can sell at high price.

Oh that's a great initiative ... Will surely do that...

Excellent offer to earn money at home..

Thank mann, for the post

This is an offer for me.I love work from home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63