Sort:  

Damn lol, how much reddit karma do you have? xD

i have like 600 karma and only got like 100 usd, just how much you guys have?

i had a lot of YouTube karma :D apparently you get 5% of the referral ;)

I worked in aviation for more than ten (10) years and I am turned off with their team. I don't think it could take-off. I expect to see pilots and aircraft/aero engineers from their team like in #aeron $ARN. That's all I could say. LOL

Oh, that's disappointing to hear, but good to see your side of the story !! Let's hope they are able to take off ;)

How can they take off without pilot and aircraft/aero engineers hehehe kidding. Aeron "flew" because 3 from their team are EASA certified hehe
https://aeron.aero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68