JoxCoin

in #airdrop6 years ago

So, I had my own token created...
It started as a joke in #LoMoStar months ago, but the more i thought about it the more i realized I wanted to give it a try.
Its a work in progress, not much info yet.
#JOX is on #EtherZero platform, so its not ERC20 compatible. I chose #ETZ platform because it has instant payments, 0 tx fees and high scalability to mention a few reasons
Currently looking into have a #dApp built, a simple game to start with.
But to do this and more I need funds, which I will figure out a way to get.
Right now an #airdrop of #joxcoin is active, more info and application is to be found here: twitter.com/CoinJox

Please help spread the word and don't forget to sign up!
JPEG_20180408_224801.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86