Byteball, come and meet him, I'll introduce him to you.

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)


   Hello friends steemians, this time I will talk about a very successful airdrop and that has gone viral, I knew this application thanks to my friend @ladaural, I started to investigate and well it is "byteball" a platform to perform transactions in a way decentralized but not based on block chains.


Source

It is worth noting that I already made this publication in Spanish, but to achieve a greater reach and that many more people achieve the reward I decided to do it in English.


Source

This application has been running since the end of 2016 and works using hashes (unidirectional hexadecimal functions) to make transactions, it also serves to save data.

separador.png

The cryptocurrencies used in this platform are not mineable and are: the byte and blackbyte which is not traceable.


Source

separador.png

Some time ago there was a distribution of Bytes among bitcoin users which was a total success achieving some 70,000 btc were involved in this.

A few weeks ago they announced a distribution here for steemit users and the reward will be as follows:

• If you have between 30 and 39 of reputation you receive 5 $ (the equivalent in bytes)
• If you are between 40 and 49, you receive $ 10
• If you have between 50 and 59 of reputation you receive $ 20
• If you have between 60 and 69 of reputation you get 80 $
• If you have between 70+ reputation, you get 160 $

Very important, you can also confirm the email and if it is a Harvard email you also receive an additional $ 10

separador.png

To achieve this you must follow the following steps of which make some images.

First you must enter this link:

It will take you to this page, click on "download wallet" and then Android to download it on your cell phone which is easier (at least it was used, Windows weighs 80megas).

When you install it you will notice that you do not log in or anything, it is automatically synchronized with your cell phone, to achieve the reward of steemit you must use the "steem attestation bot" which you will find here:

First you give in "chat" then in "bot store" and finally in "Steem attestation bot"

You open the chat with the bot and you give "enter my address", I recommend you use the wallet that comes by default, then send the address the bot gives you a link to verify your account with steemconnect. After you have to choose whether it will be private or public, I chose private.

Now you have two options: pay 49000bytes (the one in red) to finish the process and receive your reward or accept 80% of the reward without paying the 49mil (the one I used, the one in purple), I I recommend that if you know someone who can give / sell / lend / donate 49000 bytes it is better since they receive the total of their reward.

separador.png

The link I used at the beginning to download the app is my referral link, in this sense I can help you with the 49mil bytes, if this is the case you can do the following:

And they send me their address. You can do it through the comments or by discord: Joseangelvs # 7716

• This currency can be sent to other exchanges such as bittrex and can be traded for bitcoins.

amidactar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74