You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellar Lumens: get $50 of XLM for free in super easy airdrop

in #airdrop5 years ago

I'm stuck in the middle of the process. I have several ID pictures and portrait pictures on my computer for when I log into sites, but they don't allow you to upload one. You either have to use the camera on your computer, which I don't have…. or they will give you a link to send to your phone . I have no idea how to send a link to my phone. Doesn't seem like something that a person would be able to do….so I'm stuck.

Sort:  

Oh, I am sorry about that :( But you can do the registration from another computer (with camera) and once your account is verified, you can manage it from your computer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51