Get Your Initial 13k InitiativeQ - It's On Me

in #airdrop6 years ago

I'm on the bandwagon of InitiativeQ. I have 9 more invites so click away and don't read any further.


Source

Now, anything that says
image.png

I'm all for it. This Q Payment Network came out of the brains of the guy who started his own company, founded another company that PayPal bought.

What I'm saying is, click my invite link and get some free tokens or free coins. Hold it and wait.

If and when it goes to 1 USD like they are projecting, that's great. We won't need to have a bank account ever again!

We need every one valid human being we can encourage to adapt a new system because what we have now financial system-wise is crap anyway.

My fiat is not any better than your fiat. We're carrying it around in the form of cash or credit card. Or check. When you go overseas it's a hassle to get a foreign currency not to mention the bending over the table fees.

image.png

Not sure what else to say here except, get your initial 13k Q. Here's my invite link.

All you need to give is your Name and email. Or if you don't want to, sign up with Gmail, Twitter or Facebook.

Sort:  

Greetings,@iamstan! We have detected that you have been unrighteously flagged by a downvote account linked to the SDL botnet.
My associate, @randohealer and I have neutralized the damage with upvotes and added a randomized bonus! If you notice any more abusive flags on your accounts, feel free to let us know in this thread

Steem On!

It could be worth 10 k in a few weeks or years who knows?

Ok ... start verifing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16