Sort:  

Hi, thanks for your comment.

Every morning I spend 5mn in total on the tasks and get 0.3-0.6ELF per day (just on the tasks, not counting any interests or referral bonus). That's about 1ELF every two days.

I have not withdrawn any as you also earn interests if you keep them and I am quite sure that they will be worth more in the future. I've got now about 20ELF in total.

I understand that it can be frustrating to build your stack slowly rather than getting a one shot airdrop but on the other hand you can get a lot more on the long run than your average airdrop and you can easily trade it whenever you want without having to register on some shady exchange :-). I

'd gladly give you advice on how to complete all tasks in 5mn and earn more than 0.01$ per day. Maybe you missed something.

Yeah about 0.01$ a day. Maximum if you invite 1 friend in their telegram group and like and repost their posts. Then they calculate your contribution in comparison to other contributors and you get the percentage of the total tokens available for that day. It leaves you to very small amount. Well, anyhow goodluck

See below my last two earnings from yesterday and the day before. That's more than 1$ in two days. And this does not count any interest or referral reward. I am not even doing all the tasks, one of them (get thumbs up from group admin) would be too time consuming.

wow thats really cool. So, are you just liking and sharing the posts or anything else too?

To get these points I : Upvote 5 reddit posts, add 1 person to the Telegram group, like + retweet + reply a tweet, add @aelfblockchain to 1 single tweet I make during the day. It takes less than 5mn to do it all. Sometimes they change the tasks but that is how it is these days.

hmm well thanks, i shall try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58