You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim your SOV airgrap - $40

in #airdrop5 years ago

I started trading cripto's in april 2017, made nice money and didn't do anything on that platform again for the past 9 months. Now i am back in business but things like this i can't seem to make it work for me. I created a Scatter account but can't seem to get to the airdrop page. Any tips? my Scatter account name is pvhaastrecht

Sort:  

you need to connect your eos genesis account to scatter and then you can do the airgrap.. it works like a charm

I already have my EOS account connected to my Metamask wallet, doesn't that conflict in any way?

please read into it.. was metamask not used during the token sale a long time ago? Maybe you should first claim your EOS tokens on the main chain. Anyhow you need scatter to claim the airgrap.

I already claimed that indeed, i usually get extract tokens from airdrops automatically. I don't see these tokens on my etherscan! It's so difficult some time :p

EOS is not an ether token anymore. since 1 june 2018 it is a real EOS blockchain. I think you must first try to claim your eos main net tokens. The ETH tokens are worthless

Yes i did that last year. Or i would have lost them or something. Now i found this website https://eosauthority.com and lookt at my EOS wallet and found out that there are al my airdrop tokens :p now find out to claim them haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93