You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New AIRDROP open for ETH hodlers: GoNetwork Tokens (GOT) - winners of ETHWaterloo - World's Largest Ethereum Hackathon!

in #airdrop7 years ago

I'm behind the times on this. Airdrop = free tokens based on how much ETH you currently hodl?

For example, I've got a couple ETH on an exchange. Can I give them that address?

Sort:  

nope, you got to use a address that accept tokens like myetherwallet.com
;)

Thanks. I've decided to vote with my money and sell all my ETH due to their political views. Communism is the antitheses of decentralized and trustless systems. http://www.trustnodes.com/2017/11/15/uproar-ethereums-vinay-gupta-threatens-censor-twitter-clone-gab-calls-nazis-comes-communist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36