You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Free Crypto ( $6.60 + ) ODMCoin Airdrop !

in #airdrop6 years ago

I have joined many airdrops. A lot of times they don't keep their promises (they don't give anything, or a lot less tokens etc). Most of the time (90%+) the value is a lot less than they promised.

Sort:  

I have joined the odd one as well. I got burnt on a couple but there was one I made $1250 on and another that I made $350 on. It really is hit or miss with airdrops / bounty projects.

Damn, so far my best one has been worth 15 USD is something like that.

As long its free its for me :) All jokes aside, Any crypto that cost nothing to get, everyone should be getting them. Who knows what ones might end up being worth something.

Unless of course, they are fake airdrops. Criminals trying to get as much info on you as they can.

Yeah, I wouldn`t sign up to one that asked too much information. Email and Eth address. .. I skip most others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44