Presearch: Get Paid To Search The Web

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, recently I found out about a project called Presearch which is an open decentralized search engine that offers Presearch Tokens rewards to their users. You can find their Whitepaper here.

You can receive up to 8 tokens everyday just by searching the web. Each search gives .25 PRE which means that the daily limit is about 32 searches. You need to make at least 1,000 PRE  to request a withdrawal. If you use my link below you will get 25 PRE bonus right from the start. They even offer a chrome extension (and a firefox one) which makes it even more easier. Here's a 1 minute video introducing the project.

Presearch is already listed in several exchanges such as HitBTC and YoBit. All you have to do is to sign up using the link below:

Here's my link :  https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=514636 

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

That would be nice, you started working with it?

Yep, I started using it yesterday. I really like it :)

This project is not typical. I do not know whether to use it in my work. It seems to be risky

I understand your concern. This principle of making money by searching the web isn't new at all, there is a lot of other websites that provide the same rewards but in USD such as Swagbucks and Qmee. Even if this project is a scam there isn't much "at risk". I highly recommend checking this slightly old article. https://www.seospark.co.uk/presearch-review-is-this-a-good-opportunity-or-big-scam/

I am talking about protection my data and searching information

I know. Have you read the article I gave you?

@fancybrothers, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fancybrothers from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80