Dapp.com DAPPT Pre-Listing Airdrop & 25,000,000 DAPPT Giveaway

in #airdrop5 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg

To celebrate the big success of DAPPT sale, we are giving away 25,000,000 DAPPT worth $100,000 in the next 15 days (until June 13th, 2019 11:59 PM EST) prior to the $DAPPT exchange listing.

How to Join:

  1. Visit Dapp.com's Airdrop Page
  2. Provide your ETH address (💡NO EXCHANGE ADDRESS) and your country
  3. Now you will get a unique code - Send the code to the Dapp.com Telegram Group - Please do keep the "/" with the code and the code will disappear once you post it to the group, it means we've got your info (+60 DAPPTs)
  4. After you have provided the code - you have to refresh the airdrop page to see the other tasks.
  5. Follow Dapp.com's Twitter Page & Retweet the message from the Dashboard + Tag 3 Friends (+60 DAPPTs)
  6. Like Dapp.com's Facebook Account & Share the message from the Dashboard + Tag 3 Friends (+60 DAPPTs)
  7. Share your referral link and get 30 DAPPTs for each.

The reward of DAPPT will be sent to your ETH wallet 3 days after the airdrop ends.

Enjoy!


If you’re interested in exploring the potential of blockchain and decentralized technology, Dapp.com is a source of data insights, inspiration, tools, and information you can trust.

Follow us online here:

📲Facebook
🐦Twitter
📷Instagram
📝Reddit
💬Telegram

Sort:  

Thanks for the giveaway.. I will definitely HODL all my DAPPT for the future

Posted using Partiko iOS

Appreciate it 🙌

Great Airdrop, but I'm still waiting for my Dapp Tokens from the last Steem wright up contest, where I was one of the winners. I have sent the email to the provided address but haven't got any feedback yet.

Hi there! Just wanted to double confirm the info, could you please do us huge favor - could you please share your ERC-20 wallet address with us to [email protected]? Really appreciate it

-Jun

Thanks for your reply. I have just sent you the Email with my ETH address. I hope that this time my Email gets recognized.

I tried to sign-up for the airdrop using my phone and Etherum address but it said "Invalid address".

I am not sure if it gave me that error since my younger brother signed up with his phone using the same internet or what.. but if you can help @dapp.com I would like to receive the airdrop 👍🤪

Hi! Are you in our Telegram group? If so, PM any admins and we will guide you through.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46